2020-21 Governing Board Calendar

2020-21 Governing Board Calendar
 
This calendar is subject to change.  Please check the CEC Live Calendar for meeting location and time.
Friday, August 21, 2020 - CEC Aurora @ 1:30 p.m.
 
Friday, September 18, 2020 - CEC Castle Rock or Virtual Via Teams @ 1:30 p.m.
Minutes
 
Friday, October 16, 2020 - Virtual Via Microsoft Teams @ 3:30 p.m.
Minutes
 
Friday, November 20, 2020 - CEC Inverness or Virtual Via Teams @ 1:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
 
Friday December 11, 2020 - CEC Colorado Springs or Virtual Via Teams @ 3:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
 
Friday, January 15, 2021 - CEC Colorado Springs or Virtual Via Teams @ 3:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
 
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - CEC Governing Board Retreat and Meeting  in the Denver Area @ 3:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
 
Friday, March 26, 2021 - CEC Colorado Springs or Virtual Via Teams @ 3:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
 
Friday, April 16, 2021 - CEC Colorado Springs or Virtual Via Teams @ 3:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 - CEC Colorado Springs or Virtual Via Teams @ 3:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
 
Friday, July 16, 2021 - CEC Colorado Springs or Virtual Via Teams @ 3:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes