Governing Board 2019-20 Meeting Calendar

 

 

Colorado Early Colleges

Governing Board Meetings

 

This calendar is subject to change.  Please check the CEC Live calendar for meeting location and time.

 

 

 

2019-2020 CEC Governing Board Meeting Dates

Location

Time

Monday, August 5, 2019 – Network Rally

CECFC High School

9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Friday, August 16, 2019

Colorado Springs

2:45 p.m.
Tour Wellness Space

3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019

CEC Windsor
7640 Westgate Dr.
Windsor

CECFC West MS
2130 W Horsetooth Rd.
Fort Collins

CECFC HS
4424 Innovation Dr.
Fort Collins

10:30 a.m.
Tour @ CEC Windsor MS

 

11:30 a.m.
Tour @CECFC West MS

 

12:30 p.m.
Lunch @ CECFC HS

 

1:30 p.m.
Board Meeting

Friday, October 25, 2019

Colorado Springs

3:30 p.m.

Friday, November 22, 2019

Parker

Noon
Lunch
12:30 p.m.

Tour of Renovations

1:00 p.m.
Board Meeting

Friday, December 13, 2019

Colorado Springs

3:30 p.m.

Friday, January 17, 2020

Colorado Springs

3:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Marriott Denver South Park Meadows

8:30 a.m.

Retreat

3:30 p.m.

Board Meeting

Friday, March 27, 2020

Fort Collins

3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 17, 2020

Virtual via MS Teams

1:30 p.m.

Friday, May 15, 2020

Virtual via MS Teams

3:30 p.m.

No June Meeting

 

 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Colorado Springs

3:30 p.m.