Colorado
Early Colleges

Skip to main content
Building Corporation » Building Corporation

Building Corporation

Building Corporation Meeting Agendas/Minutes
 
Building Corp. Meetings for the 2015 - 16 School Year

Semester 1
August 21, 2015 - Friday at 4pm:
September 18, 2015 - Friday at 4pm:
October 23 and 24, 2015 - Board Retreat: Agenda / Minutes
November 19, 2015 - Thursday at 4pm:
December 11, 2015 - Friday at 4pm:

Semester 2
January 22, 2016 - Friday at 4pm:
February 19, 2016 - Friday at 4pm:
March 11, 2016 - Friday at 4pm:
April 22, 2016 - Friday at 4pm: Agenda / Minutes
May 13, 2016 - Friday at 4pm:
May 24, 2016 (Special Meeting) - Tuesday at 4pm: Agenda / Minutes
June 17, 2016 - Friday at 4pm: